This building includes six residential rooms circa 1895.
Original Utley Depot, Veteran's Corridor, Church Room, the Streets of Markesan with shops of the era and a Theater
This building (built in 1884) houses a one room school house and depot agent's office, and potato farming equipment.
"The Barn" showcases farming and transportation.
This is the newest addition to the complex and is located at 223 E. John St. It house the archives of the Markesan Historical Society.
All photos are the property of the Markesan Historical Society.